Core Peptides is a long-running US supplier that names its testing laboratory and posts certificates on its product pages, which makes it one of the more open names in the market and a fair benchmark. This page compares it with Healio Peptides on the questions that decide a research purchase: the laboratory, where the certificates sit, and how shipping, refunds and support work. Facts about Core Peptides come from its own public pages, read on October 17, 2026.
Disclosure: this page is published by Healio Peptides, which sells research peptides. We have written it as we would want a competitor to write about us: with the criteria stated, the sources dated, and any difference that favors Core Peptides left in.
Healio Peptides vs Core Peptides: what is the difference?
Both suppliers publish certificates on product pages and name an independent laboratory, so on documentation they are closer than most pairs in this market. The differences are in what each certificate shows, the shipping and refund terms, and the extras. Healio Peptides’ certificate pages show the full result table, including endotoxin, mass found and the batch and lot numbers, and Healio Peptides adds calculators and research comparisons for each compound.
- Healio Peptides: founded in 2025, ships from Las Vegas, Nevada, and publishes the current batch certificate for every compound before you order.
- Core Peptides: facts below come only from corepeptides.com, read on October 17, 2026.
- Price: in our manual checks of listed prices in October 2026, Healio Peptides’ rates on comparable compounds were lower. We do not quote prices because they change, so compare current listings.
Healio Peptides vs Core Peptides side by side
Each row is a point you can verify yourself. The Core Peptides column records what its public pages state. “Not stated on the pages we reviewed” means exactly that: the information may exist behind a login or on a page we could not read, and we have made no claim about it.
| Healio Peptides | Core Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Testing laboratory named | Quantum Life Sciences (Portland, ME), named on every certificate | Vanguard Laboratory, described as A2LA-accredited |
| Where certificates are published | On each product page and in the public COA library, before you order | COA published on each tested product page |
| Batch and lot on the certificate | Batch, lot and certificate number printed on the certificate; match them to your vial | HPLC on each batch; lot matching not stated on the pages we reviewed |
| Endotoxin result | Yes: LAL endotoxin result on every certificate | Not stated on the pages we reviewed |
| Ships from | Las Vegas, Nevada, within the United States | United States; origin city not stated |
| Dispatch | Orders before 2 PM ET ship the same business day | Orders before 4 PM ET, Monday to Friday, ship the same business day |
| Free shipping | Orders over $185 | Orders of $200 or more (USPS Priority Mail) |
| Damaged or defective orders | Damage and defect claims accepted when reported within 72 hours of delivery (full policy) | Damage and loss terms not stated; unshipped orders can be cancelled; refund requests accepted up to 30 days after the order |
| Payment | Major credit cards | Shows Mastercard; other methods not named |
| Support | support@healiopeptides.com, with a COA request option on the contact form | Email support@corepeptides.com; phone and hours not stated |
| Calculators and research guides | 18 reconstitution calculators, a COA library and more than 30 research comparisons | No calculators or guides found on the pages we reviewed |
What Core Peptides says about testing and certificates
Core Peptides names Vanguard Laboratory, an A2LA-accredited US lab, and says each batch is tested by HPLC, with an average purity of 99.45 percent on its homepage and a COA posted on each tested product’s page. That is a clear, checkable setup. Healio Peptides uses a different independent laboratory, Quantum Life Sciences, and shows more of the certificate on the page itself: purity, identity by ESI-MS, mass found, endotoxin and the lot number, for the batch currently on sale, in a library you can browse by compound.
Where Core Peptides is strong
Core Peptides names its laboratory and posts the COA on each tested product page, ships same day for orders before 4 PM ET, states a 30-day refund request window, and says it has served the research community for more than seven years. Its policy page carried a September 2026 update date.
What a Healio Peptides certificate shows: TB-500 as a live example
This table reads the current TB-500 batch directly from the certificate, so it updates when a new batch is released. The full report, with every test line, is on the TB-500 COA page, and the compound itself is at TB-500 for sale.
| Current TB-500 batch | |
|---|---|
| Batch | HEALIO-TB500-2612 |
| Analysis date | 23 June 2026 |
| Purity (HPLC) | 99.1% |
| Identity (ESI-MS) | Confirmed, conforms to the reference standard |
| Endotoxins (LAL) | Under 0.5 EU/mg (limit 5 EU/mg) |
Every Healio Peptides batch is tested by Quantum Life Sciences, an independent laboratory in Portland, Maine. Purity is measured by HPLC, identity by mass spectrometry and endotoxins by the LAL method, and the certificate is published before you order. The same page also shows the mass found against the labeled content, which is the figure that tells you how much compound is actually in the vial.
Shipping, returns and support compared
Core Peptides ships orders placed before 4 PM ET on weekdays the same business day, uses USPS Priority Mail with an overnight option, and offers free shipping from $200. Its refund page says unshipped orders can be cancelled and refund requests are accepted up to 30 days after the order is placed. Healio Peptides ships from Las Vegas, Nevada, with same-day dispatch before 2 PM ET and free shipping from $185, and it handles damage and defect claims reported within 72 hours of delivery. Core Peptides has the later daily cutoff, and Healio Peptides has the lower free-shipping threshold.
On price, Healio Peptides’ listed rates on comparable compounds were lower than Core Peptides’s in our October 2026 checks. Prices and promotions change often, so we leave the numbers out. Compare the current listings and the free-shipping thresholds yourself.
Tools and research content
Healio Peptides publishes an interactive reconstitution calculator for each of its compounds, a COA library and a library of research comparisons that state what each compound’s studies cover and where they stop. Content is written around research questions that matter to women, with the evidence limits stated plainly. Core Peptides’s public pages did not show an equivalent tool set.
Questions to put to Core Peptides before you order
The public pages left some points open, and a supplier that can answer them quickly is showing you how it works. Worth asking:
- Does the certificate include an endotoxin result, and what is the limit?
- Which laboratory issues the certificate, and can I contact it to confirm the report?
- How do I match the batch or lot on the certificate to the number on my vial?
- What is the window to report a damaged or defective order, and what is the remedy?
Which supplier fits which researcher
- Core Peptides may fit if: you value a later same-day cutoff and a refund window stated in days.
- Healio Peptides may fit if: you want a lower free-shipping threshold, calculators and research comparisons alongside the certificates.
Neither choice is a verdict on the other supplier. The right supplier is the one whose certificate for your batch you have read and matched to your vial.
How to check any supplier’s certificate
Three checks cover most of it. First, confirm the laboratory is named and independent of the seller. Second, match the batch and lot numbers on the certificate to the vial you receive. Third, look for both purity by HPLC and identity by mass spectrometry, plus an endotoxin result. The vendor checklist has the full twelve points, and reading a certificate of analysis explains each line.
Healio Peptides vs Core Peptides: frequently asked questions
Is Healio Peptides better than Core Peptides?
A comparison page published by Healio Peptides cannot give an impartial ranking. What it can do is show what each supplier publishes. Healio Peptides publishes the laboratory, the batch certificate and the full result table for every compound before you order, and its listed rates on comparable compounds were lower in our October 2026 checks.
Is Core Peptides legit?
A comparison page cannot certify a supplier. Its public pages name Vanguard Laboratory and post certificates on product pages, which are things you can check yourself. Check the certificate for your lot whichever supplier you use.
Which laboratory does Core Peptides use?
Its homepage names Vanguard Laboratory, which it describes as an A2LA-accredited US lab. Healio Peptides’ certificates come from Quantum Life Sciences in Portland, Maine.
Where does Healio Peptides ship from?
Healio Peptides ships from Las Vegas, Nevada, within the United States. Orders placed before 2 PM ET ship the same business day, and shipping is free over $185.
How do I ask Healio Peptides a question about this comparison?
Email support@healiopeptides.com. If any fact about Core Peptides on this page is out of date, send us the source and we will correct it.
More vendor comparisons
- How to choose a legit peptide vendor, the twelve-point checklist.
- What US peptide vendors publish, a dated comparison table.
- How Healio Peptides tests peptides, the testing and certificate process in full.
Explore the Healio Peptides range
New to research peptides? The peptides for beginners guide is the place to start, and every compound has its own calculator and a public certificate. Browse by research area: best sellers, peptides for weight loss, peptides for skin and beauty, or see the full range.
- BPC-157 for sale: batch certificate, calculator and handling notes on one page.
- Healio Peptides Retatrutide: public certificate from an independent laboratory.
- Tirzepatide research vial: live vial sizes with the certificate beside them.
- Semaglutide for sale: batch certificate, calculator and handling notes on one page.
- Healio Peptides GHK-Cu: public certificate from an independent laboratory.
More from the vendor guides: top 10 peptide companies in the US, peptide vendor reviews, the best peptide vendors for beginners.
Published by Healio Peptides, which sells research peptides for laboratory use only. Facts about Core Peptides come from corepeptides.com and were read on October 17, 2026. They are not for human or veterinary use, have not been evaluated by the FDA, and nothing on this page is medical advice. To request a correction, email support@healiopeptides.com.
TB-500